Dylan Senior Session

By katemoynihan

November 12, 2017

Category: Portraits

Leave a Comment »

My clients and friends are my best advertisements.  I am always flattered and humbled when I find out they have referred me to someone they know.  Recently, a longtime friend (via the school system) told me she had been telling people to contact me for portraits.  The very next day I received an email from her friend inquiring about senior portraits for her son!  I love senior portraits; there is something so special about photographing a young adult as they prepare to finish high school and go on to their next big adventure!  I met Dylan at his high school, and after a few shots there we moved on to Yate’s Mill.  He was such a fun subject, and his parents were hilarious!  We’ll be meeting in a few weeks to do family portraits, and I can’t wait.  You can see all the pictures from Dylan’s session HERE.

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

