State Fair 2017

By katemoynihan

October 28, 2017

Category: Night

Leave a Comment »

I’m lucky to live in a state with one of the best State Fairs in the country.  This year I was lucky that I was able to go with a friend who had never been before, and who is also very understanding of my dorky photography hobby.  So she put up with me carrying my tripod around the midway and taking way too many photos for several hours.  We had a blast, and I’m really pleased with how some of the photos came out.  I look forward to going again next year, and honing my skills more.  You can see the photos from the fair HERE.

Leave a Reply

